Convocation, 2020

Produced by AMITY TV

Amity TV produced a compact film, spanning 9 minutes and 13 seconds on the 6th convocation of Amity University, Haryana held on 1st Feb 2020 in the 110acres sprawled campus at Manesar,  globally acknowledged for its unparallel academic precedence, flourishing in one the purest forms of the atmospheric environment.

At the convocation, three imminent personalities; former CJI Dipak Mishra, owner of D.B.Power, Girish Agarwal and NewZealand’s worldly acclaimed computer scientist Prof. Benhard Pfaringer were conferred upon the degrees of Honorary Doctorates by the Chancellor of AUH, Dr. Asheem Chauhan. The widely cherished academic celebration was concluded with presenting Ph.D. degrees to 28 scholars, formal degrees to 1636 Grandaunts, prestigious Ashok K. Chauhan scholarships and Baljit Shastri awards to meritorious personalities.

(Visited 397 times, 1 visits today)

You might be interested in


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

three × 4 =